TED TALK: IMPOSSIBLE PHOTOGRAPHY

When I seen the video I had so many opinions about it because I really liked the pictures they showed in the video , I was like wow , it does seem impossible to do photography like that especially if you don’t shoot images like that. as I’m seeing in the video the way has explaining the way he edits his pictures seems so hard but easy , but it takes a lot of work and skills to do photography like he does and many more photographers. I would really want to try how to learn to take pictures like that and learn those editing skills.

This has to be one of my favorites photo by him.

The Gallows hosts local photography Eric Johnson at January Art Walk |  Milestones | idahostatejournal.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *