10,000 Photography Shopping Spree

As I’m in the B&H photo and video website and as I’m seeing so many good items personally, I would start with buying flashes and on camera lighting because of what I experienced in my photo class that’s a very great item to buy also I would get a light stand and mounting because it helps when I will shoot alone and have no one else to help me. I would also get backgrounds, tabletop shooting, studio and posing equipment because these are helpful with everything I would need to shoot. I would start with buying a camera that’s good for shooting and help me and along with that I would get tripods and support, photography bags and cases and honestly everything a photographer needs to get amazing shots!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *